Sources (158) Opml icon 16x16

Planet Ruby (60) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Aaron Lasseigne @ Dallas, TX › United States aaronlasseigne.com Feed icon 10x10 @AaronLasseigne
Aaron Patterson @ Seattle, WA › United States tenderlovemaking.com Feed icon 10x10 @tenderlove
Adam Niedzielski @ Lodz › Poland adamniedzielski.github.io Feed icon 10x10 @adamniedzielski
Adam Sanderson @ Seattle, WA › United States www.monkeyandcrow.com Feed icon 10x10 @adamsanderson
Alexander Shvets @ Princeton, NJ › United States shvets.github.io/blog Feed icon 10x10 @shvets
Aman Gupta @ San Francisco, CA › United States tmm1.net Feed icon 10x10 @tmm1
Antonio Cangiano (Zen and the Art of Programming) @ Penticton, BC › Canada programmingzen.com Feed icon 10x10 @acangiano
Avdi Grimm (Virtuous Code) @ York, PA › United States devblog.avdi.org Feed icon 10x10 @avdi
Bear Metal (The Den) @ Tallinn › Estonia bearmetal.eu/theden Feed icon 10x10 @bear-metal
Chad Fowler @ Berlin › Germany chadfowler.com Feed icon 10x10 @chad
Charles Nutter @ Richfield, MN › United States blog.headius.com Feed icon 10x10 @headius
Chris Mytton @ Bristol › England www.chrismytton.uk Feed icon 10x10 @chrismytton
Chris Saunders @ Canada learningtolearn.sndrs.ca Feed icon 10x10 @csaunders
Daniel P. Clark (6ft Dan) @ Winchester, VA › United States 6ftdan.com Feed icon 10x10 @danielpclark
Dave Aronson (Codosaurus) @ Fairfax, VA › United States blog.codosaur.us Feed icon 10x10 @davearonson
Dave Thomas (Pragmatic Programmer) @ Dallas, TX › United States pragdave.me Feed icon 10x10 @pragdave
David Copeland @ Washington, DC › United States naildrivin5.com/blog Feed icon 10x10 @davetron5000
DockYard @ Boston, MA › United States reefpoints.dockyard.com Feed icon 10x10 @dockyard
Engine Yard Ruby @ San Francisco, CA › United States blog.engineyard.com Feed icon 10x10 @engineyard
Evan Phoenix @ Los Angeles, CA › United States blog.fallingsnow.net Feed icon 10x10 @evanphx
Fabio Akita (AkitaOnRails) @ São Paulo › Brazil www.akitaonrails.com Feed icon 10x10 @akitaonrails
François Lamontagne (Ruby Fleebie) @ Trois-Rivières, QC › Canada www.rubyfleebie.com Feed icon 10x10
James Edward Gray II @ Edmond, OK › United States graysoftinc.com Feed icon 10x10 @JEG2
Jared White @ Sebastopol, CA › United States rubyist.jaredwhite.com Feed icon 10x10 @jaredcwhite
Jesse Storimer @ Ottawa, ON › Canada www.jstorimer.com Feed icon 10x10 @jstorimer
Jim Gay (Saturn Flyer) @ Arlington, VA › United States www.saturnflyer.com/blog Feed icon 10x10 @saturnflyer
John Nunemaker (Rails Tips) @ South Bend, IN › United States railstips.org Feed icon 10x10 @jnunemaker
Konstantin Haase @ Berlin › Germany rkh.im Feed icon 10x10 @rkh
Leigh Halliday @ Toronto, ON › Canada www.leighhalliday.com Feed icon 10x10 @leighhalliday
Luca Guidi @ Rome › Italy lucaguidi.com Feed icon 10x10 @jodosha
Maciej Mensfeld (Running with Rails) @ Kraków › Poland dev.mensfeld.pl Feed icon 10x10 @mensfeld
Mads Ohm Larsen @ Copenhagen › Denmark ohm.sh Feed icon 10x10 @omegahm
Maik Schmidt @ Willich › Germany maik-schmidt.de Feed icon 10x10 @maik
Marc-André Lafortune @ Montreal, QC › Canada blog.marc-andre.ca Feed icon 10x10 @marcandre
Mark Phelps @ Durham, NC › United States www.markphelps.me Feed icon 10x10 @markphelps
Matthew Mongeau (Halogen and Toast) @ Quincy, MA › United States www.halogenandtoast.com Feed icon 10x10 @halogenandtoast
Miguel Parramón Teixidó (Developing and Stuff) @ Barcelona › Spain www.developingandstuff.com Feed icon 10x10 @mparramont
Mike Perham @ Portland, OR › United States www.mikeperham.com Feed icon 10x10 @mperham
Mislav Marohnić @ Zagreb › Croatia mislav.uniqpath.com Feed icon 10x10 @mislav
O'Reilly Ruby oreilly.com/ruby Feed icon 10x10
Panagiotis Atmatzidis (Convalesco) @ Drama › Greece www.convalesco.org Feed icon 10x10 @atmosx
Paolo Perrotta @ Bologna › Italy ducktypo.blogspot.com Feed icon 10x10 @nusco
Pat Shaughnessy @ Boston, MA › United States patshaughnessy.net Feed icon 10x10 @patshaughnessy
Plataformatec @ São Paulo › Brazil blog.plataformatec.com.br/category/english Feed icon 10x10 @plataformatec
Richard Schneeman @ Austin, TX › United States www.schneems.com Feed icon 10x10 @schneems
Rick Olson @ Louisville, CO › United States techno-weenie.net Feed icon 10x10 @technoweenie
Ryan Davis (Polishing Ruby) @ Seattle, WA › United States blog.zenspider.com Feed icon 10x10 @zenspider
Sam Ruby @ Raleigh, NC › United States intertwingly.net/blog Feed icon 10x10 @rubys
Sam Saffron @ Sydney › Australia samsaffron.com Feed icon 10x10 @SamSaffron
Sandi Metz @ Durham, NC › United States www.sandimetz.com/blog Feed icon 10x10 @skmetz
Sarah Allen @ San Francisco, CA › United States www.ultrasaurus.com Feed icon 10x10 @ultrasaurus
Sarah Mei @ San Francisco, CA › United States www.sarahmei.com/blog Feed icon 10x10 @sarahmei
SitePoint Ruby www.sitepoint.com/ruby Feed icon 10x10
Thoughtbot (Giant Robots Smashing Into Other Giant Robots) @ Boston, MA › United States robots.thoughtbot.com Feed icon 10x10 @thoughtbot
Tim Krajcar @ Portland, OR › United States timbabwe.com Feed icon 10x10 @tkrajcar
Tobias Pfeiffer (PragTob) @ Berlin › Germany pragtob.wordpress.com Feed icon 10x10 @PragTob
Tom Copeland (Junior Developer) @ Herndon, VA › United States thomasleecopeland.com Feed icon 10x10 @tcopeland
Trung Lê @ Sydney › Australia ruby-journal.com Feed icon 10x10 @joneslee85
tuts+ Ruby code.tutsplus.com/categories/ruby Feed icon 10x10
What's new in Edge Rails? www.edgerails.info Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby News (16) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Bundler News bundler.io/blog Feed icon 10x10
Hobo Rails Extentsions News www.hobocentral.net Feed icon 10x10 @Hobo
JetBrains RubyMine News blog.jetbrains.com/ruby Feed icon 10x10
JRuby News www.jruby.org Feed icon 10x10
Pakyow Web Framework News pakyow.com/blog Feed icon 10x10 @pakyow
Phusion News blog.phusion.nl Feed icon 10x10
Rubinius News rubini.us/blog Feed icon 10x10
RubyGems News blog.rubygems.org Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Installer for Windows News rubyinstaller.org/news Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Lang News www.ruby-lang.org/en/news Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Motion News rubymotion.com/news Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Object Mapper News rom-rb.org/blog Feed icon 10x10 @rom-rb
Ruby on Rails News weblog.rubyonrails.org Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Together News rubytogether.org Feed icon 10x10
Sinatra News www.sinatrarb.com/blog.html Feed icon 10x10
TorqueBox News torquebox.org/news Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Gem of the Week (1) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Ruby Gem of the Week planetruby.github.io/gems Feed icon 10x10

Planet Jekyll (14) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Barry Clark @ New York, NY › United States www.barryclark.co Feed icon 10x10 @barryclark
Carlos Alexandro Becker @ Joinville, SC › Brazil carlosbecker.com Feed icon 10x10 @caarlos0
Jekyll Now News jekyllnow.com Feed icon 10x10
Jekyll Snippets (Tips 'n' Tricks) planetjekyll.github.io/snippets Feed icon 10x10
Joshua Lande @ Palo Alto, CA › United States joshualande.com Feed icon 10x10
Mark Otto @ San Francisco, CA › United States markdotto.com Feed icon 10x10 @mdo
Offical Octopress News octopress.org Feed icon 10x10
Official GitHub Pages News github.com/blog Feed icon 10x10
Official Jekyll News jekyllrb.com/news Feed icon 10x10
Parker Moore @ San Francisco, CA › United States byparker.com Feed icon 10x10 @parkr
Philipp Rudloff @ Weimar › Germany hey.kleinfreund.de/en/ Feed icon 10x10 @kleinfreund
SitePoint - Jekyll www.sitepoint.com/tag/jekyll/ Feed icon 10x10
Tom Johnson (I'd Rather Be Writing) @ San Jose, CA › United States idratherbewriting.com/category/jekyll/ Feed icon 10x10
Tuan Anh Tran @ Bangkok › Thailand tuananh.org Feed icon 10x10

Planet Open Source Ruby & Rails Apps (9) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Diaspora* News blog.diasporafoundation.org Feed icon 10x10
Discourse News blog.discourse.org Feed icon 10x10
GitLab News about.gitlab.com/blog Feed icon 10x10
Gitorious News blog.gitorious.org Feed icon 10x10
Open Source Ruby & Rails Apps | Planet Ruby planetruby.github.io/apps Feed icon 10x10
Redmine News ++ Jean-Philippe Lang www.redmine.org/projects/redmine/news Feed icon 10x10
Ruby on Rails E-Commerce News ++ David Henner www.ror-e.com/posts Feed icon 10x10
Spree Commerce News spreecommerce.com/blog Feed icon 10x10
Vagrant News www.vagrantup.com/blog.html Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Star of the Month (1) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Ruby Star of the Month planetruby.github.io/stars Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Flow (1) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Ruby Flow rubyflow.com Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Links (4) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Green Ruby News greenruby.org Feed icon 10x10
Mike Gunderloy (A Fresh Cup) afreshcup.com Feed icon 10x10 @ffmike
Ruby Links | Planet Ruby planetruby.github.io/links Feed icon 10x10
Vienna.rb Picks vienna-rb.at Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Podcasts (2) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Ruby5 (Podcast Show) ruby5.envylabs.com Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Rogues (Podcast Show) rubyrogues.com Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Books & Screencasts (9) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Easy Active Record for Rails Developers ++ Jason Gilmore easyactiverecord.com Feed icon 10x10
Hello Ruby ++ Linda Liukas blog.helloruby.com Feed icon 10x10 @lindaliukas
No Starch Press News www.nostarch.com Feed icon 10x10
Pragmatic Programmers Bookshelf News pragprog.com/news Feed icon 10x10
Rails Apps News ++ Daniel Kehoe blog.railsapps.org Feed icon 10x10 @DanielKehoe
Railscasts ++ Ryan Bates railscasts.com Feed icon 10x10 @ryanb
Rails Test Prescriptions ++ Noel Rappin www.noelrappin.com/railsrx Feed icon 10x10 @noelrappin
Rails Tutorial News ++ Michael Hartl news.railstutorial.org Feed icon 10x10 @mhartl
Ruby Books & Screencasts | Planet Ruby planetruby.github.io/books Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Events (3) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Rails Girls blog.railsgirls.com Feed icon 10x10
Rails Rumble blog.railsrumble.com Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Conferences rubyconferences.org Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Events (Central Europe) (9) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Brněnské PyVo + BRUG (Brno.rb Meetups) › Czech Republic lanyrd.com/series/brno-pyvo Feed icon 10x10
Budapest.rb Meetups › Hungary www.meetup.com/budapest-rb Feed icon 10x10
European Ruby Camp (eurucamp) News blog.eurucamp.org Feed icon 10x10
Munich Rubyshift - Ruby User Group › Germany www.meetup.com/Munich-Rubyshift-Ruby-User-Group Feed icon 10x10
Rubyslava (Bratislava.rb Meetups) › Slovakia lanyrd.com/series/rubyslava Feed icon 10x10
Ruby User Group Linz (RUGL) › Austria www.meetup.com/Ruby-User-Group-Linz-RUGL Feed icon 10x10
Slovenia Ruby User Group Meetups › Slovenia www.meetup.com/RubySlovenia Feed icon 10x10
Slovenia Ruby User Group News › Slovenia www.rug.si Feed icon 10x10
Vienna.rb Meetups › Austria www.meetup.com/vienna-rb Feed icon 10x10

Planet Hosting & Delivery (9) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Amazon Web Services (AWS) News | Ruby ruby.awsblog.com Feed icon 10x10 @aws
Codeship News blog.codeship.com Feed icon 10x10 @codeship
Digitial Ocean News www.digitalocean.com/company/blog Feed icon 10x10 @digitalocean
Docker News blog.docker.com Feed icon 10x10 @docker
Engine Yard News blog.engineyard.com Feed icon 10x10 @engineyard
Git News git-scm.com/blog Feed icon 10x10 @git
Heroku News blog.heroku.com Feed icon 10x10 @heroku
Open Shift (by Red Hat) News | Ruby blog.openshift.com Feed icon 10x10 @openshift
Travis News blog.travis-ci.com Feed icon 10x10 @travis-ci

Planet Ruby Gems (14) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

ActiveRecord Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/activerecord Feed icon 10x10
ActiveSupport Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/activesupport Feed icon 10x10
Beer DB Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/beerdb Feed icon 10x10
Open Beer 'n' Brewery Database (beer.db) groups.google.com/group/beerdb Feed icon 10x10
Open Sports Database 'n' Friends (sport.db, football.db, etc.) groups.google.com/group/opensport Feed icon 10x10
Open Wine 'n' Winery Database (wine.db) 'n' Friends groups.google.com/group/winedb Feed icon 10x10
Open World Database 'n' Friends (world.db, wien.db, etc.) groups.google.com/group/openmundi Feed icon 10x10
Rails Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/rails Feed icon 10x10
Rubygems Update Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/rubygems-update Feed icon 10x10
Sinatra Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/sinatra Feed icon 10x10
Slide Show (S9) Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/slideshow Feed icon 10x10
Sport DB Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/sportdb Feed icon 10x10
Web Slide Show Alternatives (S9, S6 'n' Friends) groups.google.com/group/webslideshow Feed icon 10x10
World DB Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/worlddb Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby Meta (6) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Planetarium Commits @ GitHub github.com/feedreader/planets Feed icon 10x10
Planet Pluto News 'n' Discussions groups.google.com/group/feedreader Feed icon 10x10
Planet Ruby Commits @ GitHub github.com/planetruby/planet Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Admin Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-admin Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Models Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-models Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Update Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-update Feed icon 10x10